FACULTY GOVERNANCE MEMBERSHIP & COMMITTEE SLATE (AY 2018-2019)

UNIVERSITY WIDE FACULTY COUNCILS

University Senate

Mary Jo Bugel (RBHS REP) Maria LoGrippo: Term 2019 Debora Tracey: Term 2020

RBHS Faculty Council

Tony Forrester Mary Kamienski Joseph Boney

SON FACULTY COUNCIL

Officers

Mary Johansen, Chair Patricia Hindin, Vice Chair Margaret Quinn, Secretary William Holzemer, Ex officio

Representatives

Ganga Mahat, BS Div Rep
Diane Gillooly, BS Div. Rep.
Amita Avadhani, Advanced Nursing Div. Rep.
Helen Miley, Advanced Nursing Div. Rep.
Teri Lindgren, Nursing Science Div. Rep.
Charlotte Thomas-Hawkins, Nursing Science Div.
Rep.

SON DIVISIONAL STANDING COMMITTEES

	Committee on Advanced	Committee on Nursing Science
Committee on Entry to	Nursing Practice	ivursing science
Baccalaureate Practice	3	
	<u>Divisional Representatives</u>	
<u>Divisional Representatives</u>	Irina Benenson, Chair	<u>Divisional Representatives</u>
Ganga Mahat, Co-chair	Joyce Hyatt	Teri Lindgren, Co- Chair
Maria LoGrippo, Co-chair	Mary DiGuilio	Rubab Qureshi, Co-Chair
Barbara Cannella	Darcel Reyes	Susan Caplan
Catherine Collin	Non-Divisional Representative	Rita Musanti
Diane Gillooly	Robert Marsh	Peijia Zha
Shelby Pitts	Nobel Cividi 311	Non-Divisional Representative
	Student Representative	Thomas Loveless (ANP)
Non-Divisional Representative	One DNP student	Emilia Iwu (BSN)
Vacant	Ex officio Representative	
Student Representative	Sharon Anderson	Student Representative
Jessica Song (Traditional)	Sharony and crossin	Dominque Flores
Christine Trusiani (Second Degree)		Ex officio Representative
		Sabrina Chase
Ex officio Representative		Linda Flynn
Wendy Budin		233 ,

SON SCHOOLWIDE COMMITTEES

Curriculum &	ırriculum & Research & Faculty		Faculty
Evaluation	Scholarship	Practice	Mentorship
<u>Nursing Science</u> Susan Caplan	Nursing Science	Nursing Science Jill Cox	Nursing Science
Teri Lindgren, (alternative)	Ann Bagchi	Judy Barberio	Charlotte Thomas-Hawkins - Chair
Rubab Qureshi, (alternative)	Judy Barberio Ying-yu Chao	Frances Ward	Tony Forrester
<u>Advanced Practice</u> Irina Benenson Brain Hegarty	Pam de Cordova Olga Jarrín Corina Lelutiu-Weinberger	<u>Advanced Practice</u> Mary Kamienski Darcel Reyes	<u>Advanced Practice</u> Edna Cadmus Mary DiGiulio

2

Entry to Baccalaureate Maria LoGrippo, Co-chair Ganga Mahat, Co-chair Lucille Joel Student Representative Dominique Flores Ex officio Representative Susan Salmond	Melinda Jenkins Sallie Ann Porter nga Mahat, Co-chair cille Joel Entry to Baccalaureate Ganga Mahat Emilia Iwu Dominique Flores Student Representative Student Representative Student Representative		Entry to Baccalaureate Natasha Lawrence Kimberly Prado Debbie Prodoehl-Caniano Ex officio Representative Sharon Anderson		Entry to Baccalaureate Latoya Rawlins Mona Williams- Gregory Ex officio Representative Ann Marie Mauro
Nominations & Bylaws Commit		Ex officio Rep. Vacant	ificio Rep.		Faculty Recognition and Awards Committee
Nursing Science Sabrina Chase Advanced Practice Patricia Hindin, Chair Gerti Heider Entry to Baccalaureate Suzanne Shugg		Nursing Science Mary Johansen Peijia Zah Advanced Practice Gerti Heider, Chair Sue Willard			Nursing Science Judith Barberio, Chair Tony Forrester Advanced Practice Brian Hegarty Kathy Gunkel Mary Kamienski Tracy Vitale
*Faculty Council Vice-Chair serves as Chacommittee.	ir of this	Entry to Bac Robert Kim Se	Marsh		Entry to Baccalaureate Joe Boney Suzie Shugg Kyeongra Yang Ex officio Reps. Lynn McFarlane Linda Flynn