Directory - Staff

Filter by: All | Faculty | Staff     
Jump to Letter: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z
Divisions: Entry to Baccalaureate Nursing | Advanced Nursing Practice | Nursing Science
Centers: François-Xavier Bagnoud Center
School of Nursing: Specialty Directors

Staff
Photo Name/Title Location/Phone
Shakira   Adams Shakira Adams
Student Counselor
Student Services
adamssa@rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 616
(973) 972-4288
Shamina   Allen Shamina Allen, MSHS
Department Administrator
Facilities and IT Services

sma264@sn.rutgers.edu

GA-20
(973) 972-9742
Virginia   Allread Virginia Allread, MPH, BA
Executive Assistant to the Executive Vice Dean
allreavi@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 1143
(973) 972-8644
Benjamin   Anderson Benjamin Anderson, MPA
Program Coordinator
Research

ba198@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 218
(973) 353-5302
Elizabeth   Badrow Elizabeth Badrow
Unit Administrator/Specialist
elizabeth.badrow@rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 238
(973) 353-5804
Asanté Q  Barr Asanté Q Barr, Ed.D.(c)
Assistant Director of Infrastructure, Instructional Design and Educational Support
Information Services and Technology

aqb4@sn.rutgers.edu
View Profile »
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 639
(973) 972-1778
Michele   Beckford Michele Beckford, MPA
Assistant Manager Finance
Finance Department
michele.beckford@rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 352
(973) 353-3693
Mirza P  Bright Mirza P Bright
Principal Management Assistant
Office of the Executive Vice Dean

brightmp@rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 1141A
(973) 972-1607
Daina   Bungs Daina Bungs, MPH
Project Manager
Dean's Office
dbungs@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark
SSB 1137
(973) 972-8370
Genesie   Burgos Genesie Burgos
Assistant Registrar
Office of the Registrar

burgosgm@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 614
(973) 972-8516
Stephenie   Carter Stephenie Carter
Program Assistant
Office of Academic Success
sncarter@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 219
(973) 353-3836
Sjuhye   Chung Sjuhye Grace Chung
Marketing Assistant
Department of Marketing and Communications

sjuhye@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 306
(973) 353-5399
Danielle   Cooper Danielle Cooper, MPH
Manager, School Health Leadership Program
New Jersey Collaborating Center for Nursing
danielle.cooper@rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 240
(973) 353-5388
Rowena   Curva Rowena Curva, MSN, RN, FNP-C
Clinical Learning Facilitator

rowenac@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 1042
(973) 972-1143
Nancy   Delloiacono Nancy Delloiacono, DNP, RN, APN-BC
Assistant Professor, Clinical Learning Coordinator
ndelloi@sn.rutgers.edu
View Profile »
Newark
ACK 006
(973) 353-3686
Gina   DeTommaso Gina DeTommaso
Building coordinator for 110 Paterson

g.detommaso@rutgers.edu
New Brunswick
110P 101A
(848) 932-5615
Alysse   Dinescu Alysse Dinescu
Business Coordinator
Finance Department
alysse.dinescu@rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 344
(973) 353-2764
Thomas P.  DiStefano Thomas P. DiStefano
UI/UX Architect
Department of Marketing, Communications, and Public Relations

thomas.distefano@rutgers.edu
View Profile »
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 639
(973) 972-7025
Felicia   Evans-Edwards Felicia Evans-Edwards, MS
Admissions Counselor
edwardfn@rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 601
(973) 972-5447
Mark   Fabbi Mark Fabbi, MS
Senior Student Program Coordinator
Department of Student Engagement

mjf290@sn.rutgers.edu
New Brunswick
110P 205
(848) 932-5757
Mehtap S  Ferrazzano Mehtap S Ferrazzano, MSW
Assistant Dean for Student Engagement
Department of Student Services
Mehtap.Ferrazzano@rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 102B
(973) 353-3698
Jane   Ferrick Jane Ferrick
Acting Director
Office Academic Success

jaf449@sn.rutgers.edu
New Brunswick
110P 329
(848) 932-0424
Victoria   Field Victoria Field
Department Administrator
New Jersey Collaborating Center for Nursing
vmf20@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 238
(973) 353-1614
Steven   Glogocheski Steven Glogocheski, Ed.D.
Director of Institutional Research and Assessment
Office of Institutional Research and Assessment

swg33@sn.rutgers.edu
View Profile »
Newark
ACK 220
(973) 353-1090
Lienne   Harrington Lienne Harrington
Program Assistant
Student Engagement
lh622@sn.rutgers.edu
New Brunswick

Chunxi   He Chunxi Jerry He, MACS
Director of IST Operations
Information Services and Technology

ch796@sn.rutgers.edu
View Profile »
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 638
(973) 972-6388
Bruce   Howard Bruce Howard, BS
Administrative Assistant, Student Services
bhoward@rutgers.edu

ACK 102
(973) 353-1178
Jude   Jilus Jude Jilus
Desktop Support
Information Services and Technology

jj583@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 645
(973) 972-6086
Matilda   Joyce Matilda Joyce
Staff Assistant
Advanced Practice Nursing
mj513@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 1127
(973) 972-3410
Christy   Jung Christy Jung
Research Analyst

christy.jung@rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 222
(973) 353-1060
Sheila   Kidd Sheila Kidd
Office Assistant
Rutgers School of Nursing EOF
sakidd@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 109B
(973) 353-3850
Eileen   Kim Eileen Kim, MA, RN
Clinical Learning Facilitator

ek564@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 1042
(973) 972-5994
Betty   Kingsley Betty Kingsley
Business Coordinator
Office of the Dean
kingslbe@rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 310
(973) 353-5228
Victoria   Lane Victoria Lane
Community Health Worker
Community Affairs

lanevd@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark

973-732-6040
Kevin   Lau Kevin Lau
User Support IV
Information Services and Technology
kl790@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 645
(973) 972-6898
Janet   Lemonnier Janet Lemonnier
Program Assistant
Center for Professional Development

janet.lemonnier@rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 1124
Vanessa   Malize Vanessa Malize
Program Support Specialist
malizeva@ca.rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 1127
(973) 972-9896
Philip   McCabe Philip McCabe, CSW, CAS, CDVC, DRCC
Health Educator, LGBT Cultural Competency
Administration Suite

mccabept@sph.rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB GA 20/21
(973) 972-9537
Yvonne   McClendon Yvonne McClendon
Registrar
Administration Suite
mcclenyc@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 623
(973) 972-4602
Lynn   McFarlane Lynn McFarlane
Marketing & Communication Program Manager
Office of the Dean

lynn.mcfarlane@rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 308
(973) 353-3833
Qadrriyyah   McKinnis Qadrriyyah McKinnis
Community Health Worker - Jordan and Harris Community Health Center (Terrell)
Community Affairs
Qadrriyyah.McKinnis@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark

Kristina   Medina Kristina Medina
Program Support Specialist
Finance Department

kmedina@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 332
(973) 353-3844
Veronica   Medina Veronica Medina
Program Assistant
Department of Clinical Affairs
vm463@rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 1127
(973) 972-7027
Barbara   Miranda Barbara Miranda
Admissions Coordinator

mirandbl@ca.rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 601
(973) 972-9538
Traci   Moore Traci Moore
User Support Specialist II (Simulation Technology) Center for Clinical Learning
Center for Clinical Learning
mooretm@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 1039
(973) 972-8070
Sherri Lynn   Moose Sherri Lynn Moose
Program Assistant
Administration Suite

moosesl@sn.rutgers.edu
New Brunswick
110P 323
(848) 932-0891
William   Noel William Noel, BA
Unit Computing Specialist
Information Services and Technology
wnoel@rutgers.edu
View Profile »

ACK 268
(973) 353-3684
Natalie   O'Neil Natalie O'Neil, MA, M.Ed
Instructional Design Specialist

n.oneil@sn.rutgers.edu
View Profile »
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 639
(973) 972-9627
Anne D'Italia   Papianni Anne D'Italia Papianni, BA
Senior Administrative Assistant, Educational Opportunity Fund Program
annep@rutgers.edu

ACK 109A
(973) 353-3846
Doris Salinas   Parker Doris Salinas Parker
Program Coordinator, Office of the Dean

dsparker@rutgers.edu

ACK 302D
(973) 353-3690
Sean   Parnell Sean Parnell
Temp Research Assistant
srp87@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 210
(973) 353-2768
David   Pasquarella David Pasquarella, MA
Associate Director for Admissions

dlp172@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 601
(973) 972-3067
Deborah   Pedretti Deborah Pedretti
Program Assistant
Academic Affairs
pedretdl@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 1127
(973) 972-8634
Susan   Pepe Susan Pepe
APN - Mobile HealthCare Project
Community Affairs

pepesa@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 749
(973) 972-3889
Maria   Peralta Maria Peralta, MBA
Chief Business Officer; Chief Financial Officer, Rutgers Community Health Center
Office of the Dean
maria.c.peralta@rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 350
(973) 353-5397
Tiana   Perez Tiana Perez
Administrative Coordinator
Office of Student Services

perezt1@sn.rutgers.edu

SSB 610
(973) 972-8643
Kofi G.   Polley Kofi G. Polley
Senior Executive Associate for Student Services and Administration
kofi.polley@rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 104
(973) 353-5415
Nadia   Rago-Iddrisu Nadia Rago-Iddrisu, BA
Administrative Assistant - - Office of Administration and Student Services-Newark
Office of Administration and Student Services
nrago@rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 102
(973) 353-5771
Rosario   Reyes-Urbina Rosario Reyes-Urbina, BS BA MA
Administrative Coordinator
Division of Nursing Science
rosario.reyesurbina@rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 202B
(973) 353-3689
José Iván   Rivera José Iván Rivera, MS IT AS
IST Analyst II
Information Services and Technology
jose.i.rivera@rutgers.edu
View Profile »
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 645
(973) 972-8522
Genesis   Rivera Genesis Rivera, MPA
Program Assistant
Center for Professional Development

genesis.rivera@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 1124
(973) 972- 7671
Vanessa   Roman Vanessa Roman
Director
Department of Marketing, Communications, and Public Relations
vanessa.roman@rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 304
(973) 353-3849
Sandra   Romero Sandra Romero
Program Assistant for Advanced Nursing Practice
Division of Advanced Nursing Practice
siromero@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 1127
Nayeli   Salazar Nayeli Salazar, MA
Senior Executive Associate
Office of the Dean
nayeli.salazar@rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 302E
(973) 353-1876
Gladys E.   Salva Gladys E. Salva, MPA
Assistant Chief Financial Officer/Business Manager

gsalva@rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 348
(973) 353-3695
Tanmay   Sandav Tanmay Sandav
Program Assistant
Office of Academic Success
tanmay.sandav@rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 219
(973) 353-3836
Denise   Santangelo Denise Santangelo
Senior Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Education

santange@rutgers.edu
New Brunswick
110P 201
(848) 932-0888
Tony   Sharo Tony Sharo
Manager of Facilities
anthony.sharo@rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 203
(973) 353-2924
Zondra   Smith Zondra Smith


ZDS15@sn.rutgers.edu
Blackwood
Jefferson Hall 114
(856) 566-6957
Valerie   Smith Stephens Valerie Smith Stephens, EdD, LCSW
Assistant Dean for Academic Support Services/EOF Director
Student Services
vstephen@rutgers.edu

ACK 109
(973) 353-1091
Shelly   Stephen Shelly Stephen
Staff Assistant
Division of Advanced Nursing Practice
ss3026@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 1126
(973) 972-6852
Johanna   Stephenson Johanna Stephenson, MPA, MLER
Assistant Dean for Faculty and Staff Resources
johanna.stephenson@rutgers.edu
View Profile »
Newark
ACK 312
(973) 353-5418
N.   Taylor-Porter N. Taylor-Porter, MPA
Department Administrator
Office of Faculty and Staff Resources

taylor.porter@rutgers.edu
View Profile »
Newark
ACK 316
(973) 353-3694
Ambar   Terrero Ambar Terrero
Employment Coordinator
Office of Faculty and Staff Resources
ambarte@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 314
(973) 353-1885
Maureen   Thomas Maureen Thomas
Program Support Specialist
Advanced Nursing Practice
Division of Advanced Nursing Practice
maureen.thomas@rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 1126D
(973) 972-7448
Lori   Van Walters Lori Van Walters, BA
Senior Counselor, Special Programs, Educational Opportunity Fund Program
lorivwa@rutgers.edu

ACK 117C
(973) 353-3827
Michael   Varano Michael Varano, MBA
Assistant Director of Student Engagement
Student Services

Michael.Varano@rutgers.edu
Blackwood
Jefferson Hall 104
(856) 566-6912
Bianca   Velez Bianca Velez
Program Assistant
Center for Educational Research and Innovation
bianca.velez@rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 1123
(973) 972-4345
Paula   Venable Paula Venable, MA
Senior Counselor, Special Programs, Educational Opportunity Fund Program

paulav@rutgers.edu

ACK 117C
(973) 353-3840
Yaritsa   Villegas Yaritsa Villegas, BA
Senior Student Services Coordinator
villegas@rutgers.edu

ACK 102A
(973) 353-5832
Tita   Viray Tita Viray, BSN, RN
Clinical Learning Coordinator
Center for Clinical Learning

khannatv@sn.rutgers.edu
New Brunswick
120Alb 406
(732) 235-6486
Kyle D.   Warren Kyle D. Warren, MA Ed.
Vice Dean – Administration and Student Services
kyle.warren@rutgers.edu
View Profile »
Newark
ACK 102C
(973) 353-3691
Aretha   Watson Aretha Watson, PhD
Associate Dean for Student Services Operations and Planning

aretha.watson@rutgers.edu
View Profile »
Newark Health Sciences
SSB 610
(973) 972-8643
Genevieve   Weathers Genevieve Weathers
Senior Financial Analyst I
Finance
gaw36@rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 346
(973) 353-1307
Susan   Weaver Susan Weaver
Nurse Scientist
NJCCN

shw46@sn.rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 242
(973) 353-5560
Marianne   Wiatroski Marianne Wiatroski, BSN, RN
Director of Development
marianne.wiatroski@rutgers.edu
Newark
ACK 302B
(973) 353-5060
Anthony   Winston Anthony Winston, PhD(c), MBA
Manager of Computing Services and Support
Information Services and Technology

winstoam@sn.rutgers.edu
New Brunswick
120ALB 309
(973) 803-2444
Tony   Wong Tony Wong
Infrastructure & Information Technology Serviceability/Lab Support
Information Services and Technology
kaiwong@sn.rutgers.edu


(848) 932-0898
Naureen   Zaidi Naureen Zaidi
Data Control Clerk I

nazo@rutgers.edu
Newark Health Sciences
SSB

© 2018 Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.
DonateJoin Our Mailing ListEmployment OpportunitiesWebsite Feedback