Office of Academic Success

Staff Directory

 

Office Staff

Faithann Brown
Faithann Brown
Director

Jane Ferrick
Jane Ferrick
Academic Support Specialist

Stephenie Carter
Stephenie Carter
Program Assistant

 




Tutors

Blackwood- (Jefferson Hall)

Aliah Irby
Aliah Irby
aliah.irby@rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Caterin Cisnerosa
Caterin Cisnerosa
cc1536@rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

 

 
Newark- Ackerson Hall or Stanley Bergen Building

Michelle Cohen
Michelle Cohen
mlc283@sn.rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Ariel Lubow
Ariel Lubow
aml295@sn.rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Snehal Patel
Snehal Patel
patelsn@sn.rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Esther Sassoon
Esther Sassoon
es874@sn.rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Daniel Hwang
Daniel Hwang
dh703@sn.rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Kellyanne Baluyot
Kellyanne Baluyot
ktb83@rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Sajni Patel
Sajni Patel
sajni.patel@rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Daniel Hwang
Pak Chau
pak.chau@rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Nathalie Breining
Nathalie Breining
nb489@rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Mollie Rosenkrantz
Mollie Rosenkrantz
mr1360@sn.rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Lynn Moronski
Lynn Moronski
lsm109@sn.rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Mollie Rosenkrantz
Alexis Carrington
ac1417@sn.rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor


Stephen Pilot
Stephen Pilot, RN
pilotsp@sn.rutgers.edu
Alumni Tutor

Sara Owen
Charles De-Ganga, RN
CharlesDeGanga@gmail.com Alumni Tutor

 

 
New Brunswick- Paterson Street (Nursing Building)

Nabina Park
Nabina Park
nabina.park@rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

April Tong
April Tong
axt3@scarletmail.rutgers.edu Peer Tutor

Megan Burns<
Megan Burns
megan.burns@rutgers.edu Peer Tutor

Allison Salomon
Allison Salomon
allison.salomon@rutgers.edu Peer Tutor


Chana Greenblatt
Chana Greenblatt
cag315@rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Jessie Wang
Jessie Wang
wang.jessie@rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Maxwell Zylowski
Maxwell Zylowski
mpz11@rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Nicole Bathan
Nicole Bathan
nicole.bathan@rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor


Allyson Black
Allyson Black
allyson.black@rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Sarah Miller
Sarah Miller
sem275@rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Stephen Pilot
Molly Naft
molly.naft@rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Kathryn Riman
Kathryn Riman
kathryn.riman@rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor


Remma Garibian
Remma Garibian
rg526@sn.rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Alyssa Marzarella
Alyssa Marzarella
am1292@sn.rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

 Kristi Devita
Kristi Devita
kholds@sn.rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

 Mona Lisa Sadek
Mona Lisa Sadek
msadek@sn.rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor


Marie-eline Blondin
Marie-eline Blondin
mblondin@sn.rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Meera Patel
Meera Patel
mp964@sn.rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Alexandra (Alex) Zebrowski
Alexandra (Alex) Zebrowski
asz22@sn.rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor

Sara Owen
Sara Owen, RN
owensa@sn.rutgers.edu
Alumni Tutor

 


Sarah Bakht
Sarah Bakht
sb1361@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Peer Tutor








 

 

© 2018 Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.
DonateJoin Our Mailing ListEmployment OpportunitiesWebsite Feedback