Alumni

Contact Us

To contact the Rutgers School of Nursing Alumni Association please e-mail rsonaa@rutgers.edu or call 973-353-5415.

RSONAA 2017-2019 Board Slate and Committee Chairs


President:  
Mary Anne Marra
MamRN4@aol.com

Vice-President
Shanda Johnson
Chairperson, Scholarship and Awards Committee
jshandaj@verizon.net

Treasurer
Gale Gage
gageg38@aol.com, gage@essex.edu

Secretary
Amita Avadhani
avadhaam@sn.rutgers.edu

Past President
Judy Caruso
carusojt@aol.com

Chairperson Student/New Graduate Engagement Committee
Eleni Pellazgu
nursing51@yahoo.com

Chairperson, Awards Event Committee
Cheryl Pantini
cpantini@gmail.com

Chairperson, Communications & Website Committee
Donna Fountain
fountaind3@gmail.com

Student Senate Representative
Pak Chau
pak.wa.chau@rutgers.edu


Alumni Association Liaison


Kofi Polley
kgp52@sn.rutgers.edu 
973-508-3510

 

 

 

© 2017 Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey. All rights reserved.
DonateJoin Our Mailing ListEmployment OpportunitiesWebsite Feedback